Join us on Cozy Chicks for the saucy side of mystery!

We spend a lot of time cooking up deviously delicious recipies and blogs on

www.mysteryloverskitchen.com

 

Join us there for food, fun and folly!

Every now and then our character's need to vent about things, like crazy Uncles, wild turkeys, or too much ravioli.  Even Walter has secrets to tell!

www.killercharacters.com/

When she is not one half of Victoria Abbott, Mary Jane has three fantastic series of her own, you can find out more on her website

 

http://www.maryjanemaffini.ca/

 

 Erika Chase aka Linda Wiken is a wonderful writer and dear friend.  We think you'll love her new series.

 

 

 

 

 

erikachase.com

 

Barbara Fradkin            http://www.barbarafradkin.com

 

Joan Boswell                 http://www.joanboswell.ca

 

Brenda Chapman          http://www.brendachapman.ca

 

R.J. Harlick                    http://www.rjharlick.ca

 

Janet Bolin                    http://www.threadvillemysteries.com

 

Gail Bowen                    http://www.gailbowen.com

 

Avery Aames                 http://www.averyaames.com

 

Krista Davis                   http://www.divamysteries.com

 

Vicki Delany                   http://www.vickidelany.com

 

Elizabeth J. Duncan        http://elizabethjduncan.com

 

Jennie Bentley               http://jennabennett.com

 

Lucy Burdette                http://luckyburdette.com

 

Peg Cochran                   http://pegcochran.com

 

Sheila Connelly               http://sheilaconnelly.com

 

Hannah Dennison           http://hannahdennison.com

 

Victoria Hamilton            http://vintagekitchenmysteries.com

 

Julie Hyzy                       http://juliehyzy.com

 

Miranda James                http://www.catinthestacks.com

 

Meg London                    http://www.meglondon.com

 

Jenn McKinlay                 http://www.jennmckinlay.com

 

Dorothy St. James           http://www.dorothystjames.com

 

Wendy Lyn Watcon         http://www.wendylynwatson.com

 

Heather Webber              http://www.heatherwebber.com

 

Lorna Barrett                   www.lornabarrett.com 

 

Miranda James                 http://www.catinthestacks.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© Victoria Abbott